Contact Us

Contact HilBilt Sales:
 

Danny Golden - Sales

dgolden@hilbilt.com

 

Brian Rodgers - Municipal Sales

brodgers@hilbiltsales.com
 

Russell Everhart - Parts Manager

reverhart@hilbilt.com
 

Cody Dreher - Assistant Parts Manager

cdreher@hilbilt.com

Dewayne Icenhower - Service Manager

dewayne@hilbilt.com

 

Matt Couch - Vice President

Marketing & Communications

mcouch@hilark.com

Susy Delffs - Human Resources

sdelffs@hilark.com

Todd Walker - CFO

twalker@hilark.com
 

Grayling Hill - President

ghill@hilark.com

Location:

HilBilt Sales Corp

20036 Interstate 30

Benton, AR 72019
 

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri: 7:30a - 5:00p
 

Phone:

(501) 316-2500

(800) 333-3096
 

Fax:

(501) 694-1090

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 7:30a - 5p

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Contact Us

20036 Interstate 30

Benton, AR 72019

Ph: (501) 316-2500
Fax: (501) 694-1090